My Favorite Holidays

    image 1

 

There are many holidays that are my favorite. My top 3 favorite holidays are Halloween, Thanksgiving, and Christmas. In the next 3 paragraphs, I will tell you why these holidays make the top three.

One of my favorite holidays is Thanksgiving. This is a great holiday because this is a time of the year where family may come over and celebrate with you. The one thing you cant forget about Thanksgiving is the food. The food is amazing and no one can tell you to stop, maybe your parents but oh well, its Thanksgiving.

My second favorite holiday is Halloween. This is one of my favorites because you can be anything you want. You can go around to all of the houses in your neighborhood and get free candy. To me, this makes no sense because you are walking so much, then you eat all the candy and all of the walking was for nothing. People say sometimes that Halloween is for kids, my sister is an adult but she still dressed up as Kylo Ren. So if you are an adult reading this, go be a kid again and trick or treat once more.

My final favorite holiday that I like the most is Christmas. This is a time of the year for some family bonding. We celebrate this holiday to celebrate the birth of Jesus. For most of the kids who celebrate this holiday, they love the presents. This year I´m wishing for a x-man galaxy megaminx, this is a type of Rubik´s cube.

     Image 2

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *