Are You Cubed Up

For my 20% project, I have accomplished many things in the past few months. For example, I have talked to my vice principal to launch a survey for my school to see how many people are interested for my club. With this data, I will see how many cubes I will have to buy for my club. I will ask the PTSA to donate cubes to the club. With this accomplished, I am feeling very nervous that I may mess up, and I know that I will be very excited as well, this is what I do all day everyday, the one of the things that I do that I am very good at. For one of my major accomplishments that I want to do is to start the my Rubik cube club by the middle of December.

To achieve this goal for December, I will have to have all of the cubes for the members of the club.

Image 1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *